Full Spectrum Series


The full spectrum healing series involves 8 sessions.  We will begin with an intro session during which we will discuss the questionnaire you will receive when you book. This questionnaire will help us to see where in your energy and physical systems you could benefit from more awareness and deepened practice.  I will also do a physical/alignment assessment  and we will create together a plan for the following sessions. This first meeting  will culminate in an energy work session to open your channels. The following sessions will take you on a journey through your 7 chakras/energy centers to cultivate balance and connectedness in each.

Each session may include:

  • Asana/Postures
  • Moving Meditation
  • Pranayama/Breathwork
  • Guided Meditation
  • Kriya
  • Sound Healing
  • Reiki/Energy Healing
  • Acupressure points
  • Nutrition

You will also receive practices to take with you and in the final session, we will create a 40 day practice to best support your balance and healing moving forward.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Full Spectrum Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *